Adressen   Beteiligte Bewegung Begegnung "Kunst für die "Alte Villa"



Links |  Kontakt


Stefan Baisch
Klosterstr. 16
65391 Lorch- Wollmerschied
Tel. 06775 -1587

Johannes Braum
Am Waldfriedhof 8
55120 Mainz
Tel. 06131 - 688185
email: Johannes.Braum@gmx.de

Hundefänger - Karl Rudi Domidian
Suntunerstr. 10
44803 Bochum
Tel. 0234 - 3600729
www.hundefaenger.de

Annette Gut
Gewerbepark Wispertal 3
65391 Lorch
Tel. 06726 - 807698
email: annette_gut@gmx.net

Petra-Wolgard Hagemann
Hauptstr. 15
56357 Ruppertshofen
Tel. 06772 - 95133
email: pwh@avantart.com

Peter Heinz
Neubrunnenstr 8
55116 Mainz
Tel. 06131 - 970797
email: heinz@headquarter.net
www.headquarter.net

duO - Franz Konter
Freiligrathstr. 47
60385 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 - 447472
www.franzkonter.de

duO - Klaus Weinbrenner
Filzengraben 21
50676 Köln
Tel. 0221 - 212590
email: weinbrenner@surfeu.de

duO - Wolfgang Langner
Schweinheimer Str
44, 51067 Köln
Tel. 0221 - 695408
email: wolfgang.langner@web.de

Hendrik Lehmbruch
Gewerbepark Wispertal 3
65391 Lorch
Tel. 06726 - 807698
email: hlehmbruch@gmx.net

Youn-Ok Ou
Hallgartenerstr 38
55218 Ingelheim
Tel. 06132 - 85573
email: youn-ok@web.de

Gudrun Schuster
Fontanestr. 12
41464 Neuss
www.schusters-kunst.de

Thomas M. Siefert
Rheinstr. 2, 65396 Walluf
Tel. 06123 - 709848
email: siefert@alphaklang.de
www.alphaklang.de

The Stahlband, Lothar Stahl
Hauptstr. 54
67806 Bisterschied
Tel. 06364 - 993255 oder 993229
email: lotafer.puls@gmx.de

Stephan Truschel
Barbarossaring 13
55118 Mainz
Tel. 06131 - 678648
email: tru.dub@web.de

Watermusic, Günter Bozem
Bismarckstr. 40
63065 Offenbach
Tel. 069 - 82362057
email: guenterb@topmail.de

Annette Zobel
Dammstr.17
68169 Mannheim
Tel. 0621 - 104 224
email: A.Zobel@gmx.de


Top | Links |  Kontakt